Testimonials

19 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
19 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Sep 24, 2015 | | Weymouth, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I found Ms. Baratta through a friend and I could not be more pleased with her legal services. She was friendly, helpful and honest throughout my case, and I genuinely felt she "had my back" as a client. I am sure she was very busy but always got back to me promptly and kept me informed. I highly recommend her without hesitation or reservations.

Sep 24, 2015 | | Weymouth, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Michelle worked to represent our child in a very difficult case against a very large organization. She did a very good job and we are very pleased with her professional excellence and follow through to provide the best outcomes for our child. We have recommended Michelle to other clients because of her calm demeanor and work ethic.

Dec 24, 2014 | | Hingham, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was in a car accident and needed a personal injury attorney in the Hingham, Ma area. I found Flanagan and Associates in Weymouth. I called for an appointment and Attorney Flanagan agreed to see me that day. Attorney Flanagan handled my case. I had never hired an attorney before in my life so I really didn’t know how it all worked. Attorney Flanagan was very good at putting my mind at ease and helping me through a difficult time. He and his staff were extremely professional. They kept me informed through the entire ordeal. I now consider myself very lucky that I found Flanagan and Associates for my car accident lawsuit. I would recommend Attorney Dave Flanagan to anyone out there who is looking for an honest lawyer who really cares.

Dec 24, 2014 | | Braintree, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A friend told me about Attorney Dave Flanagan and his firm. They started my case right away. They were always available to me when I called. I have recommended them to two people since I used them, and they have been very happy with the results. I will continue to refer clients to Attorney Dave Flanagan and Flanagan and Associates.

Dec 24, 2014 | | Quincy, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hired Flanagan and associates to sue the insurance company when I was in a major car accident. Attorney Dave Flanagan and his staff were efficient and professional. My case was difficult because the insurance company found me at fault, but Flanagan and associates convinced the insurance adjuster that I was not at fault and I had some serious injuries. Flanagan and associates won my case. They won’t let you down.

Dec 24, 2014 | | Whitman, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was in an accident in Brockton, Massachusetts. I was injured pretty bad and I wanted an attorney that knows the system and would fight for me. I don’t trust the insurance companies. I never have. My buddy had hired a lawyer from Quincy so I called him to see who he used. He told me about Attorney Dave Flanagan. Attorney Flanagan called me back within a half hour. He answered all of my questions and agreed to take my case. Throughout the case he was excellent to deal with. Attorney Flanagan always got back to me whenever I called him. I received a settlement that was way more money than I expected. Attorney Flanagan allowed me to concentrate on getting better while he fought for me behind the scenes. I would highly recommend Attorney Dave Flanagan to anyone. He gets results.

Jun 17, 2014 | | Quinn, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I appreciate your attention in regards to my claim. Thank you for being sensitive to my situation. I hope that nursing homes are more careful when they do their jobs. No patient or visitor should be put in any danger.

Jun 1, 2014 | | Norwood, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks Dave, you made a difficult process for me easy. I will tell all that I know the wonderful job you did.

May 14, 2014 | | Hingham, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Flanagan was very easy to talk to throughout my entire ordeal. He always called me back and was very patient with all my stupid questions. He did a perfect job.

Apr 15, 2014 | | Stoughton, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Attorney Flanagan handled my case and got me a settlement that was much more than I thought I would get. He explained exactly how the insurance company works and he delivered results.

Internet Marketing Experts The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.